クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
6.9
スタッフ
7.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Kazuma
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年2月26日

    三星ホテルとは思えない

    館内全域でWi-fi利用ができるとのことであったが、部屋ではほぼ繋がらない。仮に繋がったとしてかなり遅いため、ロビーで利用していた。 二泊目、エアコンから風が出なかったためフロントに伝えたら、宿泊客がいるにも関わらず、フロントで電源を切っていた。 掃除はしなくても良いと伝えたが、掃除された上、タオルも回収されたため、フロントに伝え、持ってきてもらった。
    Paul
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.0
    2018年1月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Aleksandar
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2017年12月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月22日

    I would stay here again

    How we had to stay at apart from the kids they had their own room but we wanted to stay together.
    The rooms were immaculate cleaned everyday most definitely a place I would stay again
    Travis
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Juan
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月18日

    Great value for the money.

    Martin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年3月7日
    コメントはありません。
    JACK CALLAGHAN
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年2月28日
    Aircon broke in the night so it got very hot.
    Good location. Helpful staff.
    Brian
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年2月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Fernando
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月20日

    Wonderful stay in Buenos Aires

    Wifi was inconsistent and didn't always reach the room . For a superior double room the tv was at least 15 years old and did not match the quality of the room .
    Great location close to metro line and buses . Retiro train station and bus terminal within a ten minute walk . Room was clean and comfortable with good air conditioning . Good bathroom with hot shower . Breakfast was abundant if limited in choice . Staff were friendly and attentive .
    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年2月1日

    Ok hotel, good location, just not very charming.

    - The staff on reception were not particularly welcoming, and upon check on, when we disagreed with the VAT which we did not need to pay as we are from the UK, the receptionist was quite defensive even though we were in the right. - It is a fairly non-discript hotel, no character or charm.
    - Good location, central, close to Bus station and other location attractions. - Size of room - Clean
    Martin
    uy

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年10月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Axelle
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2016年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年8月16日

    nice.place at perfect spot. some improvements on facilities, heating and wifi, desired.

    It was cold in winter. Heater only turned on at certain times. Wifi in rooms bad.
    Great location, friendly.place with very good breakfast.