Anmeldelser

7,5
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,8
Komfort
7,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,5
Faciliteter
6,9
Personale
7,4
Værdi
7,5

Anmeldelser

    Paul
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,0
    13. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Aleksandar
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    10. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Maria
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    22. juli 2017

    I would stay here again

    How we had to stay at apart from the kids they had their own room but we wanted to stay together.
    The rooms were immaculate cleaned everyday most definitely a place I would stay again
    Travis
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    30. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Juan
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. marts 2017

    Great value for the money.

    Martin
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    7. marts 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    JACK CALLAGHAN
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    28. februar 2017
    Aircon broke in the night so it got very hot.
    Good location. Helpful staff.
    Brian
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. februar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Fernando
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. februar 2017

    Wonderful stay in Buenos Aires

    Wifi was inconsistent and didn't always reach the room . For a superior double room the tv was at least 15 years old and did not match the quality of the room .
    Great location close to metro line and buses . Retiro train station and bus terminal within a ten minute walk . Room was clean and comfortable with good air conditioning . Good bathroom with hot shower . Breakfast was abundant if limited in choice . Staff were friendly and attentive .
    Christopher
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    1. februar 2017

    Ok hotel, good location, just not very charming.

    - The staff on reception were not particularly welcoming, and upon check on, when we disagreed with the VAT which we did not need to pay as we are from the UK, the receptionist was quite defensive even though we were in the right. - It is a fairly non-discript hotel, no character or charm.
    - Good location, central, close to Bus station and other location attractions. - Size of room - Clean
    Martin
    uy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Axelle
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    25. august 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    16. august 2016

    nice.place at perfect spot. some improvements on facilities, heating and wifi, desired.

    It was cold in winter. Heater only turned on at certain times. Wifi in rooms bad.
    Great location, friendly.place with very good breakfast.